16.58

If you don't love me
why do you raise my hopes
no matter what happens
I can't let you go
I have never told lies
I hope that you come back to me
I want to spend my time of lovin' you forever
No matter what happens
we must stick together
Come on trust in my words
give me your heart back again
Kiss my lips, touch my hand
give me a second chance
I wanna see you baby
stayin' by my side
You're the only one for me

Det enda sättet att ha kvar den man
älskar är att släppa taget om den

Your comments pussie
18:50:08 ~ 2009-11-21
Mitt namn; Ida karpmyr

Vad behöver du fixa då:)? Jag tänkte försöka ta nån din bild på mig och kalle så kanske du kan fixa om bilden högst upp;) fast inte än. Kan ha såhär ett tag. Skriv sms när du behöver fixa den:) puss

Min blogg; http://idaevamaria.blogg.se/

Komsi, komsi - kommentera här darling;
Alla kommentarer blir lästa och får svar!

Tell me your name baby;


Jag addar dig på;


Skryt med din blogg;


Write here baby, write;


Trackback