21.50 - Eller ?

Can you tell me what I should do, to be the most important thing in your life.
What should I do, how should I be.. to be near you.
Whats wrong why can't you tell me, how to get to your heart. 
Make up your mind, come to a decision.
Do you want me or not.
Cuz if you don't, I try to go one with my life.
But no one compare's to you.
You're beautiful and I am the oposit.
No do true love comes from the heart.
It's not like the south guys, who's running after you.
The question is - Do they love you for real.
Can you tell me what I should do, everything I do - I do anything for you.
We need to cross the ocean missunderstanding
and talk deep into our heart
We need to sort of all our complication
and find ouy who we really are
You're my sun when the rain is falling.
You're the moon when the noght come.
You're the air that I am breathing.
You're the one tha makes me belive in destiny.


Your comments pussie
22:01:09 ~ 2010-09-02
Mitt namn; MOOOLLYS

Hahahah ja veet det är sjukt xD

Det var kul att träffa diG!!! allt bra?

Min blogg; http://HTTP://MOOOLLYS.BLOGG.SE

Komsi, komsi - kommentera här darling;
Alla kommentarer blir lästa och får svar!

Tell me your name baby;


Jag addar dig på;


Skryt med din blogg;


Write here baby, write;


Trackback